The Kidz @ Monster Ball

Fans who have been at the arena Monster Ball shows will have witnessed the amazing musical contributions by the Lady Gaga band. Here's pictures of the band members at shows in Boston, New York City, and Toronto, July 2010.

Judy Kang (violin)

Ricky Tillo (guitar)

Lanar "Kern" Brantley (bass)

Kareem "Jesus" Devlin (guitar)

Ameera "Bang Bang" Perkins (vocals)

Rashida Jolley (harp)

Taneka Samone Duggan (vocals)

Brockett Parsons (keyboards)

Charity "Champagne" Davis (vocals)

George "Spanky" McCurdy (drums)


All pictures by GagaFrontRow.
Check earlier posts on the band and contact info.

Check the other site posts on the gagafrontrow pages: