NewNowNext Award 2011

The Always Next Forever Now Award 2011 goes to Lady Gaga!
The 2011 NewNowNext Awards will air on Logo TV at 10pm ET,
today, Monday, April 11. Tune in to see Lady Gaga.
BONUS: 100 pictures of the New Orleans Monster Ball are posted on Facebook!

Check the other site posts on the gagafrontrow pages: